Mutual Aid Member Patch

Regular price $84.95 Save $-84.95
/

Only 50 items in stock!
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
We are all living in a difficult period in our history during this COVID19 pandemic. At Fort Ouest, we are mainly an activity center specializing in paintball and airsoft. We are not an essential service, but we are a place where people like to have fun and we will always be here, once the pandemic crisis passes. Because just like you, we can't wait to start playing paintball / airsoft again and above all, to be amongst friends.

What can Fort Ouest do to help the world? So we thought about selling "Mutual Aid Member Patches" (Limited edition to 50 units), and instead of giving small discounts in return, we decided to offer MUCH more. In addition, you will help the La Samaritaine, a place that helps people in need, because we will give them $20 per "Mutual Aid Member Patch" sold. La Samaritaine helps people in tight situations and despite the constraints that we all live in, these days, they are here to help.

When you will use this patch at Fort Ouest before February 28th 2022, you will get the following discounts:

- Entrance to play paintball for FREE on regular paintball days. This is equivalent to $34.95 saved on your game day.
- 50% off regular airsoft days. This is equivalent to $19.98 in saving for a regular airsoft day.
- You also get $10 off events off events organized by Fort Ouest for both airsoft and paintball.

The backside of the 3D rubber limited edition patches is the hook backing of velcro.

Scheduled delivery of the patches is planned for June 2020.

This deal at $84.95+tx gives you much more than it's value till February 28th 2022.

Why February 28th 2022? Because February 28th will stay in our minds forever, because this year, a few weeks ago, we found out that Québec had it's first official case of COVID19.

So when the quarantine is lifted, save and come play paintball for free and pay only for equipment upgrades and paintballs. Or take advantage of the other discounts offered with this "membership".

Over time, when you wear this patch during games, even after February 28, 2022 ... you will have all the eternal gratitude of our paintball / airsoft center for being there for the community and for us in 2020.

Thank you !

- - - - - - - - -

La Samaritaine is a self-help center not funded by the government. Which works thanks to generous donations from individuals and businesses in the area. They have clothes, furniture, appliances, building materials, household items and more. They are open to all, without judgment. They need you to succeed in their mission. Their help areas are: food pantry, Christmas baskets, emergency assistance, school supplies, help for sick children and much more.

20, chemin de Brébeuf
Mont-Tremblant, Québec
J8E 1A1
Tél : 819-429-5938
lasamaritaine.ca

Patch Entraide Membre

Prix régulier $84.95 Épargnez $-84.95
/

50 en stock
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre
Patch Entraide Membre

Nous vivons tous une période difficile de notre histoire, lors de cette pandémie de la COVID19. Au Fort Ouest, nous sommes principalement un centre d'activités spécialisé dans le paintball et le airsoft. Nous ne sommes pas un service essentiel, mais nous sommes un endroit où les gens aiment se divertir et nous serons toujours ici, une fois que la crise de la pandémie passe. Car tout comme vous, on a hâte de recommencer de jouer au paintball / airsoft et surtout, de se retrouver entre amis.

Qu'est-ce que le Fort Ouest peut faire pour aider le monde? Alors on a pensé à vendre des "Patchs Entraide de Membre" (Édition limitée à 50 unitées), et au lieux de donner des peanuts en retour, on a décidé d'offrir BIEN plus. En plus, vous aiderez le comptoir d'entraide de La Samaritaine, car nous leur donnerons 20$ par "Patch Entraide Membre" vendue. Ce comptoir d'entraide existe pour aider le monde et malgré contraintes que nous vivons tous, ces temps-ci, ils sont ici à aider le monde.

Lorsque vous utilisez cette patch au Fort Ouest, d'ici au 28 février 2022, vous aurez droit aux avantages suivants:

  • L'entrée pour jouer au paintball GRATUITEMENT lors de journée régulière. Ce qui équivaut à 34.95$ d'économisé sur votre journée.
  • 50% de rabais sur les entrées pour jouer au airsoft lors de journée régulière. Ce qui équivaut à un rabais de 19.98$.
  • 10$ de rabais sur les événements de paintball et d'airsoft organisés par le Fort Ouest.

L'arrière des patchs de rubber 3D est le côté mâle (hook backing) de velcro.

Livraison des patchs prévues pour juin 2020.

On s'entend que pour les 84.95$+tx que vous aurez payé, que d'ici au 28 février 2022 que vous aurez économisé beaucoup de sous!

Pourquoi jusqu'au 28 février 2022? Car cette date restera à jamais gravé dans l'esprit des Québécois, car c'est le 28 février 2020 que nous avions eut notre premier cas de COVID19 officiellement au Québec.

Alors quand la quarantaine sera levée, économisez et venez jouer gratuitement au paintball et ne payez que pour les rehaussements d'équipement et les balles de paintball. Ou profitez des autres rabais offerts avec cet "abonnement".

Au fil du temps, quand vous porterez cette patch lors de jeux, et ce, même passé le 28 février 2022... vous aurez toute la gratitude éternelle de notre centre de paintball / airsoft d'avoir été là pour la communauté et pour nous en 2020.

Merci !

- - - - - - - - - 


 

La Samaritaine c'est un centre d’entraide non financé par le gouvernement. Qui fonctionne grâce aux généreux dons des particuliers et des commerçants de la région. Ils ont des vêtements, des meubles, des électroménagers, des matériaux de construction, articles pour la maison et bien plus. Ils sont ouverts à tous sans jugement. Ils ont besoin de vous pour réussir leur mission.<br>Leurs secteurs d’aide sont : comptoir alimentaire, paniers de Noël, dépannage d’urgence, articles scolaires, aides aux enfants malades et bien plus.

20, chemin de Brébeuf
Mont-Tremblant, Québec
J8E 1A1
Tél : 819-429-5938
lasamaritaine.ca

Vous aimerez également...